FAIR Board 2013

Elected by the AGM on 31 October 2013 in Johannesburg, South Africa 

1. Chairperson: Mzilikazi wa Afrika (South Africa)


2. Vice Chair: Barbara Among (Uganda)


3. Secretary General: Wanjohi Kabukuru (Kenya)


4. Benjamin Tetteh (Ghana)

5. Rafael Marques de Morais (Angola)

6. Misbahu Bashir (Nigeria)

7. Finnigan wa Simbeye (Tanzania)

8. Estacio Valoi (Mozambique)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Forum for African Investigative Reporters